Blog again?

It’s literally been a year since I last posted an entry here. Probably no one reads this (but I guess if you’re here, I told you that I’ll probably be writing here a little from now on).

What I did for a bit before was to have ‘articles’ that I wrote interspersed with personal blog entries. I’m not really sure how much I want to write articles, and be thinking about other issues. I think I right now I would really like to take a look at myself, re-evaluate where I am, and set some goals for myself. Hopefully I’ll be able to use this blog to do this.

First goal, study my butt off for the GRE which I’m taking in 6 days. Second goal, keep running at least 3 miles a day. Third goal, be more productive at work.

I think that should keep me occupied for a while.

About renovatio

I'm a recent college graduate looking forward to realizing my dreams. Hopefully, some of you will share in my successes by reading my blogs!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog again?

  1. anonymous says:

    Just because you’re away for a while doesn’t mean you are erased from the list of RSS feeds of all your previous readers… 😉 Good luck for your plans!

Leave a Reply

